6685 Poplar Ave. Suite 202
Germantown, TN 38138
Phone: 901-752-7900
Fax: 901-757-6479
Address: 6685 Poplar Ave. Suite 202 Germantown, TN 38138
Phone: 901-752-7900
Fax: 901-757-6479

Jason Manuel, Superintendent
jason.manuel@gmsdk12.org

Dan Haddow, Assistant Superintendent
dan.haddow@gmsdk12.org

Josh Cathey, Chief of Operations
josh.cathey@gmsdk12.org

Chauncey Bland, Director of Student Services
chauncey.bland@gmsdk12.org

Kevin Jones, Chief Financial Officer
kevin.jones@gmsdk12.org

Teresa Price, Director of Academic Advancement
 
Elissa Stratton, Human Resources Coordinator

John Pierce, Information Technology Coordinator
john.pierce@gmsdk12.org

Mason Grace, Curriculum Technology Coordinator
mason.grace@gmsdk12.org

Mona Kenley, School Accounting Specialist
mona.kenley@gmsdk12.org

Germantown Municipal School District 6685 Poplar Ave. Germantown, TN 38138 | Phone: 901-752-7900 | Fax: 901-757-6479
***It is the policy of the Germantown Municipal School District to provide equal employment opportunity to all qualified persons without discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, marital status, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, genetics, or age.‚Äč The Germantown Municipal School District is not responsible for questionable or controversial content found through links external to this site.
Quick-Edit Login