6685 Poplar Ave. Suite 202
Germantown, TN 38138
Phone: 901-752-7900
Fax: 901-757-6479
Academic Advancement
Please visit our Curriculum Site for curriculum maps and helpful resources:


Dr. Meredith Park
Director of Academic Advancement
meredith.park@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7913
Felicia Mathis
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum & Instruction
felicia.mathis@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7891
Melissa Hurt
Instructional Curriculum Coordinator
Melissa.Hurt@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7871
Missy Abel
Instructional Curriculum Coordinator
missy.abel@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7873
Dianne Stovall
Federal Programs and Accountability Coordinator
dianne.stovall@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7874
Ted Fuller
Homebound Teacher and Fine Arts Consulting Teacher
ted.fuller@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7912
Germantown Municipal School District 6685 Poplar Ave. Germantown, TN 38138 | Phone: 901-752-7900 | Fax: 901-757-6479
***It is the policy of the Germantown Municipal School District to provide equal employment opportunity to all qualified persons without discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, marital status, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, genetics, or age.‚Äč The Germantown Municipal School District is not responsible for questionable or controversial content found through links external to this site.
Quick-Edit Login