6685 Poplar Ave. Suite 202
Germantown, TN 38138
Phone: 901-752-7900
Fax: 901-757-6479
Germantown Municipal Schools Central Office Staff
Germantown Municipal Schools Central Office Staff
Address: 6685 Poplar Ave. Suite 202 Germantown, TN 38138
Phone: 901-752-7900
Fax: 901-757-6479


Jason Manuel
Superintendent
jason.manuel@gmsdk12.org
Vijaya Subramani
Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
vijaya.subramani@gmsdk12.org
Dan Haddow
Assistant Superintendent
dan.haddow@gmsdk12.org
Pat Pritchard
Executive Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
pat.pritchard@gmsdk12.org
Maria Comas
Front Office Receptionist
maria.comas@gmsdk12.org
Operations Department
Josh Cathey
Chief of Operations
josh.cathey@gmsdk12.org
Debra Davis
Administrative Assistant, Operations
debra.davis@gmsdk12.org
Aaron Law
District Foreman
aaron.law@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7909
Finance Department
Kevin Jones
Chief Financial Officer
kevin.jones@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7884
Kimberly Welsh
Administrative Assistant, Finance
kimberly.welsh@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7893
Mona Kenley
School Accounting Specialist
mona.kenley@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7887
Stacey Fiser
Purchasing Specialist
stacey.fiser@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7894
Student Services
Chauncey Bland
Director of Student Services
chauncey.bland@gmsdk12.org
Kathy Dudley
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
kathy.dudley@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7889
Karen Dodd
Student Services Coordinator
karen.dodd@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7876
Brian Fisher
Coordinated School Health Coordinator
brian.fisher@gmsdk12.org
Christy Fontenot
Social Worker
christy.fontenot@gmsdk12.org
Exceptional Student Education
Sarah Huffman
Director of Exceptional Student Education
sarah.huffman@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7886
Anne Quinn
Exceptional Student Education Coordinator
anne.quinn@gmsdk12.org
Gena Evans
Behavior Consultant
gena.evans@gmsdk12.org
Christine Hingle
School Psychologist
christine.hingle@gmsdk12.org
Salle Schulenborg
School Psychologist
Salle.Schulenborg@gmsdk12.org
Gregory Woodberry
School Psychologist Intern
Office Phone: (901) 752-7916
Academic Advancement
Dr. Meredith Park
Director of Academic Advancement
meredith.park@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7913
Felicia Mathis
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum & Instruction
felicia.mathis@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7891
Dianne Stovall
Federal Programs and Accountability Coordinator
dianne.stovall@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7874
Melissa Hurt
Instructional Curriculum Coordinator
Melissa.Hurt@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7871
Missy Abel
Instructional Curriculum Coordinator
missy.abel@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7873
Human Resources
Elissa Stratton
Director of Human Resources
elissa.stratton@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7892
ShaMira Davis
Professional Development and Evaluation Coordinator
shamira.davis@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7875
Gina Eddleman
Benefits Clerk
gina.eddleman@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7890
Technology
John Pierce
Information Technology Coordinator
john.pierce@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7885
Mason Grace
Communications and Instructional Technology Coordinator
mason.grace@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7888
Kate Crowder
Communications Specialist
kathleen.crowder@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7908
John Burnett
Systems Specialist
john.burnett@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7901
Amy Bagwell
Student Information System Specialist
amy.bagwell@gmsdk12.org
Office Phone: (901) 752-7872
Security
Lt. Brandon Schiel
School Resource Officer Supervisor
bschiel@germantown-tn.gov
Germantown Municipal School District 6685 Poplar Ave. Germantown, TN 38138 | Phone: 901-752-7900 | Fax: 901-757-6479
***It is the policy of the Germantown Municipal School District to provide equal employment opportunity to all qualified persons without discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, marital status, national origin, handicap/disability, sex, genetics, or age.‚Äč The Germantown Municipal School District is not responsible for questionable or controversial content found through links external to this site.
Quick-Edit Login