School Activities

Sponsors

Activity                          

Sponsor           

Contact Info                  

Artfully HMS

Rybon Nickell          

robyn.nickell@gmsdk12.org 

Battle of the Books                         

MaryAnn Cole

maryann.cole@gmsdk12.org 

Builders Club

Jordan McLaughlin

Cecily Jordan

jordan.mclaughlin@gmsdk12.org

cecily.jordan@gmsdk12.org

Chess Club                                     

Karla Templeton       

karla.templeton@gmsdk12.org

Cheer                                               

Betsy Spurlock          

mary.spurlock@gmsdk12.org 

Geography Bee

Denise Hachtel

denise.hachtel@gmsdk12.org

Good Morning Mustangs (a/v club) 

MaryAnn Cole            

maryann.cole@gmsdk12.org 

Guitar Club

Phillip Trenthem

phillip.trenthem@gmsdk12.org

Honor Choir                                  

Zachary Alverson      

zachary.alverson@gmsdk12.org 

Junior Beta Club                            

Kim Lieske                 

kim.lieske@gmsdk12.org

Junior Honors Academy                

Carla Christian           

carla.christian@gmsdk12.org

Leadership Academy                     

Carla Christian            

carla.christian@gmsdk12.org

Mustang Swimming                       

Hillary Little               

hillary.little@gmsdk12.org

Mustang Swimming Website 

Movers Club                                  

Brandy Thompson      

brandy.thompson@gmsdk12.org

National Junior Honor Society

Cynthia Walker

cynthia.walker@gmsdk12.org

Uno Club

Alicia Breen         

alicia.breen@gmsdk12.org 

Ultimate Frisbee Club                      

Ginny Germann         

ginny.germann@gmsdk12.org

Ms. Germann's Website  


View text-based website