Check out ALL the 2018 HMS and HHS the All West musicians

Each year, the music education associations of West Tennessee put on a large-scale, professional-quality performance to showcase all of the great things that are happening involving music education in West Tennessee.  We call this fantastic program All-West for short. Only the most talented and rehearsed players are selected to participate in these prestigious honor bands and have the opportunity to work with guest conductors of great skill and recognition.  


The School Board poses with the 2018 All-West members from Houston Middle School. 

This year, our district had 173 students selected for the All-West Choirs, Bands, and Orchestras.  This is a fantastic increase from last year and a true testament to the hard work of our music teachers and students.

On March 19th, the Germantown School Board of Education had the great pleasure of recognizing the following students:

Houston Middle School

Sophia Cheng

Daniel Uh

Andrew Carter

Ashley Yan

Megha Parikh

Anissa Pokorny

Will Steen

Matt Wells

Alexandra Jankov

Neil Jeevan

Nathan Terry

Jayden Robins

Martin Carodine

Tess Enemark

Ronak Karuhatty

Adam Eoff

Paige Plemel

Thomas Morse

Hari Rajidurai

Win Morse

Elizabeth Seymour

Claire Ryu

Upi Shanker

Andrew Hofmann

Sarah D’Souza

Patrick Flaherty

James Kwak

Ella Jaggar

Chandni Karuhatty

Hank Fleming

Eric Xie

McKenly Carodine

Jenna Cho

Yuka Yang

John Thomas

Ean Lahiri

Smayan Sompalli

Alexander Leschhorn

Skyler Plunk

Chancellor Reynolds

Hashim Tiwana

Taught by Spencer Nesvick


Houston High School

Numair Ahmed

Max Arnold

Megan Aronson 

Miguel Auvert

Abby Ayers

Dane Banderob

Abigail Bang

Aaron Bardos 

Steve Belles

Charlie Borgsmiller

Jackson Boutwell

Charles Boyd

Graham Brown

Sam Cai

Francisco Cano

Colin Cantwell 

Avery Carrico

Maya Chambers

Samantha Clifford

Jason Clifford

Emma Coons

Bo Cotton

Nolan Cychowski

Morgan Dorsey

Brenin Douglas

Kyle Duke

Haley Eskins

Nicole Fan

Luke Ferguson

Virginia Folse

Elliot Frankel

Megumi Fujii

Avani Garde

Major Glen

Taylor Hartman

Reagan Hayes

Kylan Hebron

Phillip Hill

NIkita Iyer

Jaime Kim

Ashley Kim

Drew Kloek

Josh Lewis

Amy Li

Sam Lumsden

Jesse McAnally

Andrew Morse

Matt Moskowitz

Maria Ornelas

Roshan Parikh

Sylvan Paul

Amelia Pi

Kevin Prasse

Kyle Rains

Noah Shin

James Sowell

Layne Thomas

Devesh Tupkar

Abbey Woeller

Cayla Woodard

 Taught by Matt TaylorDella Coleman


Print This Article
View text-based website