Registration for the 22-23 school year begins on July 1, 2022!
Attendance Zone Information » Attendance Zone Focus Group Members

Attendance Zone Focus Group Members

Central Office:
Sarah Huffman (GMSD Dept. of Exceptional Students)
Chauncey Bland (GMSD Dept. of Student Services)
Karen Dodd (GMSD Dept. of Student Services)
Josh Cathey (GMSD Dept. of Operations)
Jason Manuel (GMSD Superintendent)
Linda Fisher (School Board Chairman)

Joseph Bond (RES)
Teresa Price (DES)
Zac Percoski (FES)
Liz Dias (HMS)
Parent Stakeholders:
Erin Tyler (RES)
Chii Onyeagocha (HMS & HHS)
Wes Lacey (DES)
Brooke Gleason (FES & HMS)


Helpful Attendance Zone Resources